Contact Us

Elective Officers

The elective officers of the Société are the President, the Vice-President, and the Secretary-Treasurer.

PRESIDENT
Sarah-Grace Heller
Department of French & Italian
The Ohio State University
230 Hagerty Hall
1775 College Road
Columbus, OH 43210
heller.64@osu.edu

VICE-PRESIDENT
Mary Franklin-Brown
Department of French & Italian
University of Minnesota
314 Folwell Hall
9 Pleasant St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
brow2085@umn.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Elizabeth Hebbard
Department of French and Italian
3174 W, Global & International Studies Building
Indiana University-Bloomington
355 N Jordan Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405
ehebbard@iu.edu


Webmaster

Vincent Pollina (Past President)
Department of Romance Languages
Tufts University
Medford, MA 02155
vincent.pollina@tufts.edu


The Staff of TENSO

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Wendy Pfeffer
Department of Classical & Modern Languages
323 Humanities Building
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
pfeffer@louisville.edu

MANAGING EDITOR
Kathryn Klingebiel
Languages & Literatures of Europe & the Americas
University of Hawai'i-Mānoa
1890 East-West Rd.
457 Moore Hall
Honolulu, HI 96822
kathryn@hawaii.edu

LITERARY BIBLIOGRAPHER, Pre-1500
Courtney Joseph Wells
Department of French & Francophone Studies
Hobart & William Smith Colleges
300 Pulteney Street
Geneva, NY 14456
courtjwells@gmail.com

LITERARY BIBLIOGRAPHER, Post-1500
Catherine Parayre
Modern Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Brock University
Mackenzie Chown A240
500 Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
L2S 3A1
cparayre@brocku.ca

LINGUISTIC BIBLIOGRAPHER
Kathryn Klingebiel
Languages & Literatures of Europe & the Americas
University of Hawai'i-Mānoa
1890 East-West Rd.
457 Moore Hall
Honolulu, HI 96822
kathryn@hawaii.edu